Logo

110mb Information Report

General Features
Website: 110mb.com
Alexa Rank 11898
Recent Rating (rating based on recent reviews) 2.8
Space: 5,000 MB
Monthly Bandwidth: 300,000 MB
File Size Limit: 6 MB
Forced Ads: No
Free Account Technologies:
ASP.NET: No
ASP: Yes
FTP: Yes
SSI: Yes
CGI: Yes
PHP: Yes
MS Access: No
MSSQL: No
MYSQL: Yes
Free Account Email Features
POP3: No
SMTP: No
Web Mail: No

110mb Rating

3.4/10 (44 reviews)
Performance
Uptime
Support

To rate 110mb add a review

Additional Features

Latest 110mb Reviews Add Review

False Advertising rating

A month ago I would have given a good review but without notice they have plastered my site with ads and they still have the nerve to say that they provide ad free hosting. Numerous efforts at getting some kind of accountability from them on this issue have been totally ignored.

By Pissedoff Reviewer Country August 11 2009 Add Comment | Report Fake

Ackie: Reviewer Country I paid for the service before I did a search for a Web Host. The following link is to collect my password, and all I get is a blank page. http://www.110mbactivation.com/premium-registration/confirmation-a.php?mode=confirm_email&code=1a6cbb1f8a04a88&id=kenakrill Can't get an answer from them!

Pretty Bad rating

They say that they will not put ads and now they are planning to (and have started) putting ads on the site.

By Carl Reviewer Country August 10 2009 Add Comment | Report Fake

Worst ever rating

Once a month a week long downtime, no support whatsoever...If you want a website that actually works, make sure you avoid this hosting.

By Dodo Reviewer Country April 21 2009 Add Comment | Report Fake

95% uptime is hard to reach rating

110mb promises an uptime of 99,8%. Which is a pure lie as they are not doing any effort in keeping their servers up and running. They let a server run until it crashes and then they will start looking for a solution. Replacing a harddrive took them 4 days. They ran out of diskspace two weeks in a row. I am totally disappointed after less then 3 months and moved my site to a stable host where i can trust my data

By Wim Reviewer Country October 13 2008 Add Comment | Report Fake

don't want to pay rating

I don't want to pay for supplementary things which you can get for free at other hosts

By me Reviewer Country January 25 2008 Add Comment | Report Fake

Best Yet rating

Not much more to say, this host rocks and beats most paid hosts. The info for space and bandwidth above is outdated, its a lot more now. PHP and MYSQL isn't free but upgrades cost just a few dollars for lifetime. An active forum where support can be found instantly. I use external stats and I've never had any pages down yet and I'm normally pushing on the bandwidth limit each month.

By Steve Reviewer Country December 28 2007 Add Comment | Report Fake

The best! rating

These people are the best! Fast servers, great support, there server uptime is unmatchable by all other free hosts. No other host can match what 110MB has to offer... they all try to be better or compete with them... and below and behold a bit later they no longer exist. 110MB has been around for awhile and they will be around for a long, long time.

By aldo Reviewer Country November 30 2007 aldo's website Add Comment | Report Fake

Account Upgrades ))

http://www.110mb.com/upgrade-free-plan.php Register_Globals ON - $1.50 lol

By user Reviewer Country September 16 2007 Add Comment | Report Fake

Superb uptime & very fast rating

110mb has absolutely great uptime (I've never seen downtime on my blog), and especially after MySQL turn-off (where only upgrade members get it), servers are very fast. Very much so recommend 110mb for anyone looking for a serious, reliable and professional host, whether for jokery or seriousness.

By Baboon Reviewer Country August 28 2007 Add Comment | Report Fake

bad news rating

file limit is really bad, i cant upload my own scripts. and waitied for some answers for days.. sorry guys 1/5

By marc Reviewer Country August 20 2007 Add Comment | Report Fake

Best Free Hosting Provider rating

I find this provider Better than other free hosting providers, becuase i check almost all good free hosting providers, first of all good bandhwidth + space + no ads, also u can get .htaccess in $5 for lifetime to make you own 404 page, and all works with control panel + zip extraction facility in any folder. kashif pakistan

By kashif Reviewer Country August 19 2007 kashif's website Add Comment | Report Fake

Rare to find these days rating

I think 110mb is perfect for those wanting to create a simple family or hobby site. I just came from Geocities and it never occured to me you can find a free adless host, with an active community. Totally recommended. (Yes I've already compared them to several others at free-webhosts.com and definitely sticking with 110mb).

By jessica Reviewer Country July 13 2007 Add Comment | Report Fake

good rating

i like this webhosting service, nothing special but good enough for my needs

By jason Reviewer Country February 13 2007 Add Comment | Report Fake

Very recommended! rating

Great site, i had no problems at all so far, all my sites work perfectly!!!!

By jason Reviewer Country February 13 2007 Add Comment | Report Fake

Sponsors
Sponsors
Banner 160x415
Free Web Hosting Free PHP Web Hosting Free ASP Web Hosting Free ASP.NET Web Hosting
Free FTP Web Hosting Free Web Hosting With No Ads Free MY SQL Web Hosting
Free SQL Server Web Hosting Free CPanel Web Hosting Free Java Web Hosting
Hosts Index All Hosts Listing Best Free Hosts Paid Hosts Directory
Contact Links Submissions