Logo

888webhost Information Report

General Features
Website: 888webhost.com
Alexa Rank 1371229
Recent Rating (rating based on recent reviews) 3.9
Space: 20,000 MB
Monthly Bandwidth: 200,000 MB
File Size Limit: 50 MB
Forced Ads: No
Free Account Technologies:
ASP.NET: No
ASP: No
FTP: Yes
SSI: No
CGI: No
PHP: Yes
MS Access: Yes
MSSQL: No
MYSQL: Yes
Free Account Email Features
POP3: Yes
SMTP: Yes
Web Mail: Yes

888webhost Rating

3.9/10 (7 reviews)
Performance
Uptime
Support

To rate 888webhost add a review

Additional Features

Latest 888webhost Reviews Add Review

fake and gay rating

its fake and gay. After create account and domain no access to the space. No ftp. Even file manager in control panel gives error, because there is NO space for you. Fake and gay

By Martin Reviewer Country February 13 2017 Add Comment | Report Fake

site down rating

the site look like a fake service, and not any menu-link works at all I wonder how it could host people's websites ?!

By iDcomp Reviewer Country May 19 2016 iDcomp's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Better

This webhosting sucks bit better. Although they give us a small space and bandwidth. There are another new webhosting a may recoment. They got unlimited bandwidth and space with No ads. Its free. Their website is www.myzooming.com

By Edmond Reviewer Country August 23 2015 Edmond's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Terrible like the rest rating

This hosting is just like the others. Its not even close to 99.9% uptime. The server load gets up 20. I got a blank white page, because their server is too loaded. I am done with free hosting. I tried them all. This one claims to be better, but its not.

By michael Reviewer Country January 14 2013 michael's website michael's email Add Comment | Report Fake

best free hosting rating

i think 888webhost better than others . i am using hosting .

By emre Reviewer Country December 10 2012 emre's website emre's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Not satisfied rating

Not satisfied!!! I sent a pre-registration question a couple of days ago asking their inode limitation. No reply. I do not consider lack of reply as a way of showing how much they care. A webhost that do not reply to pre-sale question is a webhost I would stay away from.

By Roald Reviewer Country September 07 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

888webhost review rating

I just host my blog here.Good so far.Admins are active quickly reply to support tickets.

By Alexdeantian Reviewer Country August 09 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

RoaldMoy: Reviewer Country Not satisfied!!! I sent a pre-registration question a couple of days ago asking their inode limitation. No reply. I do not consider lack of reply as a way of showing how much they care. A webhost that do not reply to pre-sale question is a webhost I would stay away from.

Sponsors
Sponsors
Banner 160x415
Free Web Hosting Free PHP Web Hosting Free ASP Web Hosting Free ASP.NET Web Hosting
Free FTP Web Hosting Free Web Hosting With No Ads Free MY SQL Web Hosting
Free SQL Server Web Hosting Free CPanel Web Hosting Free Java Web Hosting
Hosts Index All Hosts Listing Best Free Hosts Paid Hosts Directory
Contact Links Submissions