Logo

RoyalWebHosting Information Report

General Features
Website: RoyalWebHosting.net
Alexa Rank 126327
Recent Rating (rating based on recent reviews) 7.8
Space: 1,000 MB
Monthly Bandwidth: 5,000 MB
File Size Limit: 2 MB
Forced Ads: No
Free Account Technologies:
ASP.NET: No
ASP: No
FTP: Yes
SSI: Yes
CGI: Yes
PHP: Yes
MS Access: Yes
MSSQL: No
MYSQL: Yes
Free Account Email Features
POP3: Yes
SMTP: Yes
Web Mail: Yes

RoyalWebHosting Rating

8.2/10 (62 reviews)
Performance
Uptime
Support

To rate RoyalWebHosting add a review

Additional Features

  • Domains and Subdomains Allowed
  • Full DNS Management
  • Full WHOIS Management
  • Domain Lock Control
  • EPP Key Control
  • Advanced Control Panel
  • Web based File Manager
  • Email Accounts and Filters
  • Mailing List
  • IMAP Access
  • Virus and SPAM Protection
  • Firewall Protection
  • Autoresponder
  • Traffic Statistics
  • 50 GBits network connectivity

Latest RoyalWebHosting Reviews Add Review

Happy rating

I am very satisfied with this company. They basically do exactly what they say and their support is very sympathetic unlike a lot of others. Thanks guys.

By Karl Reviewer Country October 07 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

Not that good at all rating

Sorry but if they werent keeping so many things locked in free version (wich i did not got any info about!) i def like the site, worked smooth , easy to use and good prices , but nothing to recommend for people who just started to build their site.

By John Reviewer Country October 07 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

Recommended! rating

Great site, i had no problems at all so far, all my sites work perfectly. J'aime bien!!!!

By francois Reviewer Country August 04 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

In Top 5 rating

If I have to rate RoyalwebHosting.net I'd definitely put them in top5 of the best hosting services. I've never seen free hosting plan with all features enabled that does not force any ads before. Free hosting plan is good enough for business sites as well.

By Kelly Reviewer Country July 31 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

good hosting rating

I agree with the reviews bellow. They are realy good and I'm fully satisfied with them.

By Ivan Reviewer Country June 17 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

good quality rating

I'ts my third month with Royal Web hosting, but I think this is enough to say "Yes, I am satisfied." Everything works very well. Also, excellent support. Thanks.

By Noah Reviewer Country May 26 2012 Noah's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Excellent rating

Reliable server. Excellent support. Free but professional services!

By Jane Reviewer Country May 09 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

Excellent and lot of features rating

Excellent service, a lot of features for free, I have recommended it to many people that Royal Web Hosting has never let me down.

By Joao Reviewer Country April 16 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

Works perfect for me ! rating

Easy to contact. Easy to set up. Easy to get tech support, if you need. It is free and works without problems. What you need more... I'am going to move another one of my domains here.

By Hans Reviewer Country April 07 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

Free Hosting rating

They offer a perfect free hosting service, no matter what problem you encounter while installing or using your website : they help you out ! they treat you like a paid client, they answered all of my questions and solved all of my problems, everything goes well now. Now that I have found them I won't go anywhere else. Thanks you all guys, keep up the good job

By Peter Reviewer Country April 03 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

Amazing rating

I've only just started today, the service is great! I couldn't find a better host!

By adam Reviewer Country February 12 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

Very good rating

Very good hoster, enough space and good speed.

By ina Reviewer Country December 27 2011 Add Comment | Report Fake

the best rating

really nice provider, they deserve to be on first place

By est Reviewer Country December 20 2011 Add Comment | Report Fake

good hosting rating

I am using this hosting for a long time. It's good for my site.

By johny Reviewer Country December 01 2011 Add Comment | Report Fake

ftp rating

Today i contacted support for the first time as I couldn't use FTP. they immediately fixed it and now it's working. They asked for a review, so here I am! :)

By obb Reviewer Country July 02 2011 Add Comment | Report Fake

good uptime!! rating

What a great service uptime! I'm monitoring my sites with a few webhosts, and I have perfect uptime with them!

By bomy Reviewer Country June 29 2011 Add Comment | Report Fake

Service rating

Instant Account activation. Great Service!

By ron Reviewer Country June 17 2011 Add Comment | Report Fake

Perfect MVC2 + SQL rating

They are the best! The only guys stable enough to spend time on hosting with them.

By kity Reviewer Country May 19 2011 Add Comment | Report Fake

GOOD ENOUGH rating

If it supports clean URL, I will say Excellent. But for now, Good is enough

By jessy Reviewer Country April 28 2011 Add Comment | Report Fake

No more hassle rating

No more hassle trying to upload a wordpress. These guys have some tool zaky or zacky installer or something like that which allows you to have a cms installed next to instantly. Really innovative.

By diego Reviewer Country April 07 2011 Add Comment | Report Fake

best free hosting rating

I use the Free hosting plan. The support and the uptime are accordingly the best. The web site hosting is cool for me. I got the free version. They closed my account I believe by accident but they reactivated it very quickly. It's cool for me and I don't plan to change hosts.

By jason Reviewer Country April 06 2011 Add Comment | Report Fake

Gooood rating

the best free web host with a fully feature!

By hella Reviewer Country December 18 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

they are great rating

I have been thinking of starting a web-page for a very long time, and this company has all the tools I needed right here on one site. Not to mention the great customer service and help along the way! We will be up and running and making lots of $$$ in no time!

By samt Reviewer Country November 17 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

super rating

+10000 for this hosting, the best free hosting there is.

By josh Reviewer Country October 20 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

good free hosting rating

It's great host; only problem is with mysql database, but in future I am sure that they will fix it.

By foster Reviewer Country October 20 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

free and working rating

Really works, and it's free. The interface is really easy to use and has great features like publishing directly with frontpage.

By roberto Reviewer Country October 19 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

I love u rating

Great free host from what I have seen so far. I love that you get most needed features for a decent website, without forced ads. The free web hosting server uptime seems to be great so far. everything seems to work as it should.

By KFA Reviewer Country October 18 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

quite nice performance rating

No negatives aspects. no downtimes :-) It is very fast for a free membership. They are good, and the trouble ticket system is very effective.

By marvin Reviewer Country October 11 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

one of the kind rating

amazing. one of a kind. wow. great features, lots of free space, no ads, FREE domain hosting.

By Bennie Reviewer Country October 11 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

Recommended rating

The best free hosting service ever! Good service, no forced ads (as mentioned), high connection speed. Fully recommended.

By ApplejAck Reviewer Country October 10 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

Sponsors
Sponsors
Banner 160x415
Free Web Hosting Free PHP Web Hosting Free ASP Web Hosting Free ASP.NET Web Hosting
Free FTP Web Hosting Free Web Hosting With No Ads Free MY SQL Web Hosting
Free SQL Server Web Hosting Free CPanel Web Hosting Free Java Web Hosting
Hosts Index All Hosts Listing Best Free Hosts Paid Hosts Directory
Contact Links Submissions