Logo

Hosting-space Information Report

General Features
Website: hosting-space.net
Alexa Rank 2894123
Recent Rating (rating based on recent reviews) 7.3
Space: 250 MB
Monthly Bandwidth: 5,000 MB
File Size Limit: 250 MB
Forced Ads: No
Free Account Technologies:
ASP.NET: No
ASP: No
FTP: Yes
SSI: No
CGI: Yes
PHP: Yes
MS Access: No
MSSQL: No
MYSQL: Yes
Free Account Email Features
POP3: Yes
SMTP: Yes
Web Mail: Yes

Hosting-space Rating

7.3/10 (35 reviews)
Performance
Uptime
Support

To rate Hosting-space add a review

Additional Features

  • 1 domain hosted
  • 3 subdomains
  • phpmyadmin
  • perl
  • traffic statistics
  • web analytics
  • firewall protection
  • 24/7 support
  • live chat

Latest Hosting-space Reviews Add Review

Be careful guys! rating

Very nice comments, but I think most of them are from his proxies or they are forced. This is the only website with reviews every one or two days! Be careful guys.

By Gaya Reviewer Country June 19 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

Lion: Reviewer Country I have been a dynamic website developer for a couple of decades now and have tried a wide variety of hosting service providers over the many years.I found Hosting Space via a positive review,so I thought I would give them a try. From day one, their customer service has surpassed any of my expectations.

you don't pay for quality rating

Who says quality is not cheap in this case it is free. You get great mysql and php hosting with great performance and awesome uptime. You can rely on this hosting provider for your site. You get 10 MB database and e-mail. Full management of your site and no adds. Best things in life are free :)

By Bob Reviewer Country June 19 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

Quality rating

I am admin of 3 sites hosted with Hosting-Space.net. The service is very good and reliable. What is really good is that you get 3 subdomains for each site which is awesome. You get also full domain management in one very easy CP. I can recommend this free service to every one.

By Rajeb Reviewer Country June 18 2013 Rajeb's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Best php and mySQL hosting rating

This is the best php and sql hosting provider I've tried. Th CP is very easy and I have no problems with my scripts and mysql databases. There are no forced adds and the cervers are good. I could not want more :)

By Mark Reviewer Country June 18 2013 Mark's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Good support rating

Transferred my domain 2 months ago. My previous host couple of times destroyed my account for no reason. Here no such things. I am using very good service for free. And this is one of the best php hosting data centers.

By Lena Reviewer Country June 17 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

Database problem rating

I have a problems with a database. Always an error: create database not possible, please contact the support.

By Larry Reviewer Country June 16 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

Pleasant surprise rating

I signed up 2 months ago and I was pleasantly surprised. The speed and the uptime are very good. My site have not been down so far. No problems whatsoever with the CP it is very easy to use and techsupport helps if you have any troubles. The servers provide good performance. There are no forced adds on my sites. So far this is the best hosting I've tried.

By Leonid Reviewer Country June 14 2013 Leonid's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Best hosting rating

Great service if you need speed and performance combined with high uptime this is what you need.

By Xang Reviewer Country June 13 2013 Xang's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Limited rating

Their servers are quite good, but too limited specs to host my travel blog with all my pictures

By Bonte Reviewer Country June 12 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

Superb host. rating

This is the best hosting I ever used. Great speed and no problems with anything. No forced adds which is cool as it gives me the freedom to put my own adds in my sites :)

By Carlos Reviewer Country June 10 2013 Carlos's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Perfect host ! rating

This host is great! I've been with them for a while and am staying put!I recommend Hosting Space to all.

By Manol Reviewer Country June 05 2013 Manol's website Manol's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Happy with it. rating

I am hosting with Hosting Space and they are very good. Good speed and bandwidth, very easy CP and qualified personnel to help you if you need assistance.

By Robert Reviewer Country May 31 2013 Robert's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Top free service rating

This is the best free service I have tried. Great speed and uptime, and no forced adds.

By Tom Reviewer Country May 28 2013 Tom's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Reasonable host rating

A reasonable free host, okay for low users but bandwidth and file limit is a bit low.

By Dale Reviewer Country May 27 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

No downtime and no bulshit. rating

For the last six months there is no downtime at all, and the guys are loyal they don't remove accounts or sites for no reason. The overall assessment i excelent :)

By Ksong Reviewer Country May 27 2013 Ksong's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Best Service ever. rating

I have been transferring from free host to free host until I found Hosting Space. The provide the best service in free hosting in my opinion.

By Luigi Reviewer Country May 26 2013 Luigi's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Host that I can rely on rating

Good speed very nice and adequate tech support and they have no downtime at all. And they don't force adds. Always when I contact the support group (and i have a lot of questions as I am new :) )they are kind and understanding and always fix the problems I have.

By Yusef Reviewer Country May 17 2013 Yusef's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Good Host rating

All I can say is that they give 250 MB of disk space easy CP and as the other guys in the reviews say absolutely no downtime. And the best is that it is free.

By Stanislav Reviewer Country May 02 2013 Stanislav's email Add Comment | Report Fake

SImply Awesome rating

The free hosting plan has all the stuff I need. It is one of the few with enough space and speed that doesn't put forced Adds in your site.

By Richard Reviewer Country May 01 2013 Richard's email Add Comment | Report Fake

No difference rating

At first I was amazed by the reviews, but then I realized it is the same like the others, looks ok, but still it is just another site that offers nothing different.

By Jane Reviewer Country April 29 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

Yosif: Reviewer Country Well most of the free hosting offers are the same no one expects miracles for free :)

This service is the best I've tried. rating

I have been looking quite a while for a free hosting service and i found this company. For 9 month I am hosting my two sites with them and i have had no problems. The servers are stable and they don't force you to put their adds in your page. They are a very good partner.

By Jame Reviewer Country April 29 2013 Jame's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Very easy and friendly rating

Good speed good support easy CP and very good uptime. The support guys are friendly which is good and they do their best. I am happy with them :)

By Olga Reviewer Country April 26 2013 Olga's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Excelent!!! rating

Hi Guys I am hosting a site with Hosting Space and they are great no problems at all.They offers hosting plan that is full of features.If you need good web hosting this is it

By Michael Reviewer Country April 24 2013 Michael's website Michael's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Good Hosting rating

I've tried many host for the last 5 years and no other company impressed me like Hosting Space they are great.Truly professional support and services.I recommend them too.....

By Miroslav Reviewer Country April 21 2013 Miroslav's website Miroslav's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Quality Hosting rating

I signed up 2 months ago and so far they give what they say the uptime is awesome i haven't had a single outgoing for the period and hope it stays that way. As for the other specs they are quite enough for me and my site. The techsupport have answered each of my questions and tickets and are very understanding.

By Frider Reviewer Country April 16 2013 Frider's website Frider's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Incorrect file size limit rating

Based upon the info here, I created a free account with Hosting-Space. Only after creating the account does one discover the true file size limit is 2 MB, not 250 MB. Who can do anything significant with such a tiny size restriction?

By Greg Reviewer Country April 15 2013 Greg's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Awesome rating

Very easy CP and very good uptime. And best of all it is free.

By Aleksandar Reviewer Country April 08 2013 Aleksandar's website Aleksandar's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Good UK performance rating

The performance of the servers is good in UK (the servers of the company are just over the channel :)) And keeping in mind that this is free hosting plan I can say that I hope the company stays for at least 100 years so I can host there my new born projects :)

By Alex Reviewer Country April 06 2013 Alex's website Alex's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Gets the job done rating

It has every thing you need from free hosting provider, speed, uptime, enough space and no forced adds. I give them all 10s.

By Georgi Reviewer Country April 04 2013 Georgi's website Georgi's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Not Fast rating

Not fast as they say. I use streamyx 1mbps modem.

By John Reviewer Country April 02 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

Sponsors
Sponsors
Banner 160x415
Free Web Hosting Free PHP Web Hosting Free ASP Web Hosting Free ASP.NET Web Hosting
Free FTP Web Hosting Free Web Hosting With No Ads Free MY SQL Web Hosting
Free SQL Server Web Hosting Free CPanel Web Hosting Free Java Web Hosting
Hosts Index All Hosts Listing Best Free Hosts Paid Hosts Directory
Contact Links Submissions