Logo

Rrshost Information Report

General Features
Website: rrshost.com
Alexa Rank -1
Recent Rating (rating based on recent reviews) 6.6
Space: 20,000 MB
Monthly Bandwidth: 20,000 MB
File Size Limit: 200,000 MB
Forced Ads: No
Free Account Technologies:
ASP.NET: No
ASP: No
FTP: Yes
SSI: No
CGI: Yes
PHP: Yes
MS Access: Yes
MSSQL: No
MYSQL: Yes
Free Account Email Features
POP3: Yes
SMTP: Yes
Web Mail: Yes

Rrshost Rating

6.6/10 (10 reviews)
Performance
Uptime
Support

To rate Rrshost add a review

Additional Features

  • SSH
  • cron job
  • file manager

Latest Rrshost Reviews Add Review

Friendly support rating

I am a new customer at rrshost, they are providing good support. I can say one thing why rrshost different from others because none of them provide friendly support.

By jagan Reviewer Country April 13 2015 jagan's website jagan's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Got it Indian Server rating

From a three months i am search for share hosting provider which provide good features with Indian server. i got some indian hosting provider but they do not provide good services, Then, i see www.rrshost.com which provide indian server with muti features and good services and they also provide multi-country server hosting. It really superb :P

By Tiwari Reviewer Country March 21 2015 Tiwari's website Tiwari's email Add Comment | Report Fake

unbeatable speed rating

Hello, I have a 2 dedicate server and 1 vps with rrshost. all server speed is amazing, i have used many provider server like godaddy, hostgator, bigrock, bluehost but never seen before like rrshost speed and uptime, freedom to choose server location and more unbeatable features.

By christophe Reviewer Country March 06 2015 christophe's website christophe's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Helped me in project rating

I love rrshost, they helped my in my project with there ideas and budget. rrshost not only provide free hosting, it also provide friendly support till problem get solved in various ways. All guys who love rrshost like to write a good review or any suggestion write here : http://www.rrshost.com/review.php so the rrshost team check and solve :P

By Sakuto Reviewer Country January 25 2015 Sakuto's website Sakuto's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Good Support Team rating

RRS HOST PROVIDE FREE HOSTING WITH GOOD AND FRIENDLY SUPPORT :p

By Bharath Reviewer Country January 24 2015 Bharath's website Bharath's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Never Seen Before rating

Best free hosting in the world never seen before. I am a college student of information technology. that time i don't have a budget to buy a hosting, RRS Host helped in developing my project. because it provide free hosting with premium feature. Now i am using RRS Host Cheep paid hosting which is also a best ever.

By Prakash Reviewer Country January 04 2015 Prakash's website Prakash's email Add Comment | Report Fake

FREE and CHEAP rating

I like to share my experience with RRS Host. It provide free shared hosting with paid feature and very cheap vps server , dedicated server and more. It is better then others.

By Viki Reviewer Country January 03 2015 Viki's website Viki's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Excelent Server rating

Excellent Free Server with all paid feature. i love this.

By Sandeep Reviewer Country January 01 2015 Sandeep's website Sandeep's email Add Comment | Report Fake

YouHosting yet again rating

Another YouHosting reseller. If that is not enough, with every click a pop-up windows opens up showing a promotion where you can get 99% off of any hosting service; all this, summed to the host being placed on a dark indian server, screams scammer-shady-unreliable host.

By Ana Reviewer Country November 15 2014 Ana's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Depak: Reviewer Country Lol ... !!! Amazing Server unlike YH.

Ana: Reviewer Country YH is not a host, they just sell their own proprietary reseller platform...which is the opposite of amazing - try a real and you'll see.

Surepb RRS Hosting rating

superb rrshost free unlimited hosting. thanks you team of rrshost.com

By Hamza Reviewer Country November 15 2014 Hamza's website Hamza's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Sponsors
Sponsors
Banner 160x415
Free Web Hosting Free PHP Web Hosting Free ASP Web Hosting Free ASP.NET Web Hosting
Free FTP Web Hosting Free Web Hosting With No Ads Free MY SQL Web Hosting
Free SQL Server Web Hosting Free CPanel Web Hosting Free Java Web Hosting
Hosts Index All Hosts Listing Best Free Hosts Paid Hosts Directory
Contact Links Submissions