Logo

Webfreehosting Information Report

General Features
Website: webfreehosting.net
Alexa Rank 544995
Recent Rating (rating based on recent reviews) 7.8
Space: 1,000 MB
Monthly Bandwidth: 5,000 MB
File Size Limit: 2 MB
Forced Ads: No
Free Account Technologies:
ASP.NET: No
ASP: No
FTP: Yes
SSI: No
CGI: Yes
PHP: Yes
MS Access: No
MSSQL: No
MYSQL: Yes
Free Account Email Features
POP3: Yes
SMTP: Yes
Web Mail: Yes

Webfreehosting Rating

7.8/10 (37 reviews)
Performance
Uptime
Support

To rate Webfreehosting add a review

Additional Features

  • No forced host ads
  • User ads allowed
  • Free domain hosting
  • Free sub-domains
  • Free wordpress installer
  • Free joomla installer
  • Instant account activation

Latest Webfreehosting Reviews Add Review

A price hard to match rating

This company offers the best prices for shared hosting plans on the market.

By Geno Reviewer Country December 01 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

I love u rating

Great free host from what I have seen so far. I love that you get most needed features for a decent website, without forced ads. The free web hosting server uptime seems to be great so far. everything seems to work as it should.

By charley Reviewer Country October 18 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

Great and easy rating

Great features, easy to use and understand. No forced banners or pop-ups; just your web page how you wish to have it displayed!

By Medjit Reviewer Country October 11 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

support time rating

I contacted their support because my site is down and got a reply in about 14 hours, which is quite long...

By colton Reviewer Country October 10 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

Coolest rating

This is the coolest company for hosting :). I have recently renewed for my 4th year and I have nothing but pleasure experience with them

By Steve Reviewer Country October 07 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

it's fine rating

Good, good. It is really just fine free hosting

By hery Reviewer Country October 03 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

Another atspace user rating

Very reliable host. Very good support, even for a client who has the free hosting package. I really cannot understand why there are some people writing negative stuff about it

By ETHIEN Reviewer Country September 04 2008 Add Comment | Report Fake

Sponsors
Sponsors
Banner 160x415
Free Web Hosting Free PHP Web Hosting Free ASP Web Hosting Free ASP.NET Web Hosting
Free FTP Web Hosting Free Web Hosting With No Ads Free MY SQL Web Hosting
Free SQL Server Web Hosting Free CPanel Web Hosting Free Java Web Hosting
Hosts Index All Hosts Listing Best Free Hosts Paid Hosts Directory
Contact Links Submissions