Razyhosting Information Report

General Features
Website: razyhosting.com
Alexa Rank 4642332
Recent Rating (rating based on recent reviews) 5.4
Space: 150 MB
Monthly Bandwidth: 4,000 MB
File Size Limit: 500 KB
Forced Ads: No
Free Account Technologies:
FTP: Yes
CGI: Yes
PHP: Yes
MS Access: No
Free Account Email Features
POP3: Yes
Web Mail: Yes

Razyhosting Rating

5.4/10 (14 reviews)

To rate Razyhosting add a review

Additional Features

  • FrontPage Support

Latest Razyhosting Reviews Add Review

MSSQL free false

no MSSQL databases like you guys anounce in your website

By Kiko Reviewer Country August 26 2016 Add Comment | Report Fake

kiko: Reviewer Country is mysql

Not the best but not the worst

It cant be easy running a hosting company. We all have massive expectations. But they do a fair job.

By jordan Reviewer Country September 30 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake


Server speed is not so good, but support is fast.

By mike Reviewer Country July 02 2011 Add Comment | Report Fake

payment rating

I tried to upgrade my account with this service, but payment always fails. Support is not replying! too bad...

By razy Reviewer Country March 25 2011 Add Comment | Report Fake

Dissatisfaction rating

two days servers down, all my webs hacked (server hacked), support tell me "solve it yourself"... And i'm a client of payment!

By Daniel Reviewer Country January 28 2011 Add Comment | Report Fake

you won't regret rating

If you sign up for Razyhosting you won't regret it. Or at least I didn't. Maybe it's too early to say since I am with the company for only 3 months but since I haven't had any serious problems I decided to share my opinion.

By B00mbastic90 Reviewer Country January 24 2011 Add Comment | Report Fake

bad rating

I would avoid this host as they deleted or blocked my website without contacting me!

By kevin Reviewer Country December 23 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

razyhosting and adsense rating

I use my hosting plan for adsense revenue sites and I get great results. Hosting is really fast and I hear other customers like it too.

By adsense Reviewer Country November 29 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

Good rating

I love this host, I host several of my websites there. No problems at all. I am very happy with this service.

By Achilles Reviewer Country November 27 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

Great for domains too rating

I bought 2 domains from razyhosting because the prices was so cheap when you combine that with a free hosting account it is great for SEO. But there is more. The domain panel is really easy-to-use. I just love it.

By RAJA Reviewer Country November 19 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

Great web hosting rating

I only wanted to host a small school site on the free plan that I could use to learn php and html and it turned out great. No other hosting provider had fully functional hosting plans. I don't really care about ads but just to let you know, there are no ads either.

By adamgilbert Reviewer Country November 19 2010 Add Comment | Report Fake

Bad rating

File size limit 500K. Advertized - no size limit.

By qww Reviewer Country September 28 2007 Add Comment | Report Fake

bad rating

Not good, very slow, and php not work i dont know why. big prroblems no good.

By tom Reviewer Country September 08 2007 Add Comment | Report Fake

Not that good

Their servers aren't very fast, have some downtimes. And i can host only 1 domain, while i have many websites. Not really that good.

By josh Reviewer Country August 22 2007 Add Comment | Report Fake

Banner 160x415
Free Web Hosting Free PHP Web Hosting Free ASP Web Hosting Free ASP.NET Web Hosting
Free FTP Web Hosting Free Web Hosting With No Ads Free MY SQL Web Hosting
Free SQL Server Web Hosting Free CPanel Web Hosting Free Java Web Hosting
Hosts Index All Hosts Listing Best Free Hosts Paid Hosts Directory
Contact Links Submissions