Logo

Googiehost Information Report

General Features
Website: googiehost.com
Alexa Rank -1
Recent Rating (rating based on recent reviews) 6.4
Space: 10,000 MB
Monthly Bandwidth: 200,000 MB
File Size Limit: 2,000 MB
Forced Ads: Yes
Free Account Technologies:
ASP.NET: No
ASP: No
FTP: Yes
SSI: Yes
CGI: Yes
PHP: Yes
MS Access: Yes
MSSQL: Yes
MYSQL: Yes
Free Account Email Features
POP3: Yes
SMTP: Yes
Web Mail: Yes

Googiehost Rating

6.4/10 (22 reviews)
Performance
Uptime
Support

To rate Googiehost add a review

Additional Features

  • Unlimited FTP
  • E-mails
  • Domain Parking
  • Databases
  • Sub Domains
  • Website Hosting

Latest Googiehost Reviews Add Review

Amazing Friendly Support Team rating

After some days my hosting account has been suspend due to high resources and i'm contact to GoogieHost team they rply rply don't worry sir i'm here only for you and in a minute my account reopen i.m so Happy with googiehost services and his support team. they also provide very cheap paid hosting only at just $.01/M

By Aditya Reviewer Country October 06 2017 Aditya's website Aditya's email Add Comment | Report Fake

best free solution rating

GoogieHost is providing very good hosting service with SSL Certificate and other solutions

By SaddamHussain Reviewer Country September 28 2017 SaddamHussain's website SaddamHussain's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Googiehost the best rating

This is very awesome free wb hosting sites. I recommend this for all of people which is looking for good and stable hosting sites. I found it and it is googiehost

By balongskie Reviewer Country September 18 2016 balongskie's website balongskie's email Add Comment | Report Fake

No alternative of GoogieHost rating

We didnt't find web host like them, servers are ultra fast and if you are in trouble they are always ready to reply your supports tickets and most importantly they offer free SSL certificate to secure your website

By Ferreira Reviewer Country May 11 2016 Ferreira's website Ferreira's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Better than 10Hosting and 000WebHost rating

GoogieHost provides pro level hosting for no cost and they have VPS hosting at $6 which is cheaper than Digital Ocean even. No doubt will host all my websites with them because we get free SSL certificates for life

By Malil Reviewer Country April 10 2016 Malil's website Malil's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Look rating

Ultra profesional service, even more professional than some much more expensive services in other countries... take for an example Serbia and "Adria host"... not just that they are not free but beside of the price which could be easily be "builded up" to some of 60 euros, they can learn from "googiehost" which is an absurd! To put it short... totaly free "googiehost" is much, much more reliable and professional than overrated and heavily marketed "Adria host" in Serbia...

By Sony Reviewer Country February 17 2016 Sony's website Sony's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Just amazing services.

For me it's the best hosting! Great services, 0 lags, 0 ads, and very fast support! Recomended for sure.

By Psyancy Reviewer Country February 14 2016 Psyancy's website Psyancy's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Awesome Hosting rating

Just WOW.. Awesome hosting services... I registered to try it, But now i love it.. Its free but better then paid services..

By Rahul Reviewer Country February 13 2016 Rahul's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Perfect rating

GoogieHost is perfect if they make the Server speed a little bit higher it will be awesome at all i recommend you to use the GoogieHost service thanks The HSN

By HassanSalehi Reviewer Country February 12 2016 HassanSalehi's website HassanSalehi's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Tanks Googiehost rating

Googiehost is the Most Amazing free Hosting

By Ewaldosoft Reviewer Country February 12 2016 Ewaldosoft's website Ewaldosoft's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Reliable Free Hosting, good rating

Nice Free Hosting, the best I found now, reliable

By markbudrew Reviewer Country February 12 2016 markbudrew's website markbudrew's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Excellent rating

I am testing our new website with the latest php framework laravel 5.2 and i am very happy with GooieHost's - Hosting Package: Free Forever, they have created and activated my account in one day. the control panel and ftp access is very good, and also the MySQL and PhpMyAdmin access is very fast. i was able to deploy the basic laravel 5.2 application on the very first attempt. Thanks GooieHost's Team for giving us a new server with more advance features abosuletly free.

By Rajesh Reviewer Country February 12 2016 Rajesh's website Rajesh's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Excellent Free WebHosting rating

GoogieHost New Cloud Linux cPanel WebHosting is Now Excellent for Free Users. I give them 5 stars out of 5. :)

By UsamaAhmed Reviewer Country February 12 2016 UsamaAhmed's website UsamaAhmed's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Good after update rating

In next few days,GoogieHost have a new face,with better service client.googiehost.com

By Dummer Reviewer Country February 12 2016 Dummer's website Dummer's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Now GoogieHost #1 Free Web Host rating

After they upgraded their service I dont think there is any alternative of GoogieHost, now you could enjoy 99.9% server uptime, Cloud Linux, Website Builder and more latest features for free of cost.. Check their new services

By Amrendra Reviewer Country January 25 2016 Amrendra's website Amrendra's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Dixie: Reviewer Country Shame you have to add a ton of personal info like ZIP code for the free account...

Best free web host rating

I really don't understand why these negative reviews are here because you can not hope for 100% uptime hosting

By Aamir Reviewer Country August 28 2015 Aamir's website Aamir's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Ana: Reviewer Country But uptime should be at least 99.9%, and at least decent service should come with it. GoogieHost lacks both... BEWARE!! ALL THE POSITIVE REVIEWS HERE ARE FAKE!

Stays Down rating

Remains down for hours and hours,,,,just a bullshit

By Asad Reviewer Country June 09 2015 Add Comment | Report Fake

BEWARE!!! rating

Beware of all the positive reviews below; they are all fake. GoogieHost is just another YouHosting reseller, hosted on some dark indian provider, who is up half the time and snail-slow the other half. There are dozens and dozens of better providers; don't even bother with this one.

By Ana Reviewer Country April 06 2015 Ana's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Excellent Support rating

Im hosting my blog India5.net in Googihost.Sometimes it will down for some seconds.It happen for a small time and this thing never happen in Premium!!! I have only good experiances to say when reviewing about them.They are sooo good!!! We get their support like a close friend,and they solve our issues well!!!! VERY GOOD SERVICE!!!!! I LOVE ITTT!!!!!!!!!!!

By Hameem Reviewer Country October 10 2014 Hameem's website Hameem's email Add Comment | Report Fake

hey: Reviewer Country good. I would like to know the process to open an account

100/100 marks to this company rating

In think you should update your directory because GoogieHost offer 20GB Space and 200GB bandwidth, 99.9% server uptime

By Sandeep Reviewer Country April 22 2014 Sandeep's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Eric: Reviewer Country Agreed but am using their premium package at $4.99 which is much better than free plan

Eric: Reviewer Country lol :D my location updated as India ha ha ha

Hameem: Reviewer Country Very good hosting

doing really great job rating

we are impressed with your service because no one offering free services with this kind of hosting resources and support

By Anand Reviewer Country March 29 2014 Anand's website Anand's email Add Comment | Report Fake

GOOGIEHOST IS AWESOME rating

I USED GOOGIEHOST MORE THAN 2 YEARS IT WAS REALLY GREAT AND AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH IT . ACCORDING TO MY POINT OF VIEW GOOGIEHOST IS ONE OF THE BEST FREE WEB HOST OVER THE INTERNET WITH LOTS OF RESOURCES. ALTERNATIVE OF 000WEBHOST

By Sumit Reviewer Country January 05 2014 Sumit's email Add Comment | Report Fake

INIGOM: Reviewer Country Dificil proceso de.alta en la que piden una review. De 140 palabras minimo. No se sabe si tiene que ser sincera. Es miy dificil catalog ar un servicio cuando no lo has aprobado. Yo diria que imposible. Se supone que dicen que estan saturados de peticiones. Me extea?a ya que no creo que el coate de.subdominios les cueste y supon go que el trafico es minimo para ser paginas de pruebas.

balongskie: Reviewer Country This is very awesome free wb hosting sites. I recommend this for all of people which is looking for good and stable hosting sites. I found it and it is googiehost

Sponsors
Sponsors
Banner 160x415
Free Web Hosting Free PHP Web Hosting Free ASP Web Hosting Free ASP.NET Web Hosting
Free FTP Web Hosting Free Web Hosting With No Ads Free MY SQL Web Hosting
Free SQL Server Web Hosting Free CPanel Web Hosting Free Java Web Hosting
Hosts Index All Hosts Listing Best Free Hosts Paid Hosts Directory
Contact Links Submissions