Logo

RoyalWebHosting Information Report

General Features
Website: RoyalWebHosting.net
Alexa Rank 126327
Recent Rating (rating based on recent reviews) 8.0
Space: 1,000 MB
Monthly Bandwidth: 5,000 MB
File Size Limit: 2 MB
Forced Ads: No
Free Account Technologies:
ASP.NET: No
ASP: No
FTP: Yes
SSI: Yes
CGI: Yes
PHP: Yes
MS Access: Yes
MSSQL: No
MYSQL: Yes
Free Account Email Features
POP3: Yes
SMTP: Yes
Web Mail: Yes

RoyalWebHosting Rating

8.3/10 (60 reviews)
Performance
Uptime
Support

To rate RoyalWebHosting add a review

Additional Features

  • Domains and Subdomains Allowed
  • Full DNS Management
  • Full WHOIS Management
  • Domain Lock Control
  • EPP Key Control
  • Advanced Control Panel
  • Web based File Manager
  • Email Accounts and Filters
  • Mailing List
  • IMAP Access
  • Virus and SPAM Protection
  • Firewall Protection
  • Autoresponder
  • Traffic Statistics
  • 50 GBits network connectivity

Latest RoyalWebHosting Reviews Add Review

Good work rating

Great hosting! I'm really glad to host my website there. Royalwebhosting has a very good support and you will get always help in understandable and professional way. You'll not find so easy a webhosting like this.

By Mario Reviewer Country November 06 2016 Add Comment | Report Fake

Quality Service rating

I'm almost 5 years with Royal Webhosting and I'm really very happy with the quality of their service, both for their free and for their paid plans. I use their free service for 2 of my small websites from the very beginning and their Royal Hosting plan for my commercial website since 2 years. Now, I'm back to them to host my new website and I want to thank them with this review.

By Kevin Reviewer Country January 06 2016 Add Comment | Report Fake

Good Free Service rating

Fully satisfied from their service. Excellent support and servers quality. Recommended.

By Bart Reviewer Country August 20 2015 Add Comment | Report Fake

Cool rating

Very cool web hosting! Very good server speed! Very functional!

By Falcon Reviewer Country June 17 2015 Add Comment | Report Fake

no negative aspects rating

I'm using Royalwebhosting more than 3 year and I have never had negative aspects about their hosting service. All my websites are running smooth and I am really happy with them. Finally I forgot all problems and troubles what I had before. Thanks a lot guys.

By maveric Reviewer Country January 10 2015 Add Comment | Report Fake

Amazing rating

I have nothing bad to say about Royalwebhosting.net. They are simply amazing. They helped setup my new site. Quickly instructed me how to get started and helped me get my site up in a matter of minutes. Their support is absolutely amazing even for their free plan. Phenomenal guys!! Thanks a lot.

By Roger Reviewer Country July 16 2014 Add Comment | Report Fake

Great Host rating

Great control panel, very fast, great support, no problem at all.

By Fothis Reviewer Country April 10 2014 Add Comment | Report Fake

slow

great control panel and easy to use but VERY slow, my site is loading for 20 secs...

By Perusecrets Reviewer Country April 04 2014 Perusecrets's website Perusecrets's email Add Comment | Report Fake

The best I have found rating

The best free hosting I have found! The web space and bandwidth limit are excellent for the service they offer, and they do not put banners on the website. Moreover, it is very simple to use, and the help they provide has solved some hosting problems I used to have. I truly recommend this web hosting source.

By Jim Reviewer Country March 31 2014 Add Comment | Report Fake

Good performance rating

Good hosting. No negatives aspects. No downtimes. It is fast and the trouble ticket system is very effective.

By Maks Reviewer Country January 12 2014 Add Comment | Report Fake

Very good webhosting rating

Royalwebhosting has very fast servers. They support everything what i need to host my site. I like their service!

By Jos Reviewer Country December 09 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

Facile a utiliser rating

Grace a leur hebergement est tres facile. Mais si vous avez des problemes, vous pouvez toujours appeler le centre d'assistance et vous seriez en mesure de recevoir de l'information utile.

By Michael Reviewer Country November 10 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

Good performance rating

They are good. No negatives aspects. No downtimes. Fast enough for free. The trouble ticket system is very effective.

By Pith Reviewer Country September 25 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

Rare to find these days rating

I think the Free PLan of Royalwebhosting is perfect for those wanting to create a family or hobby site. Totally recommended.

By Alex Reviewer Country August 27 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

Good Hosting rating

Excelent hosting with great functionality and reliable servers.

By Lion Reviewer Country August 02 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

These Guys Rock! rating

These guys are really good - They are really fast and their support is great.

By Matt Reviewer Country June 26 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

Best from all I'v tried rating

I like this Host. Everything is working good for me, and I don't need more to try another one. Before I did that every week. I have my host finally!

By Glenn Reviewer Country May 28 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

Get what you pay for

Their response time was good however Zacky their loader would not work to load Joomla. Tried to upload Joomla by zip file (they do not allow the upload of zip files on the free account) It was 8 MB in size, the second problem they only allow a maximum upload size of 2 MB, So to upload Joomla it would have to be by FTP individual folders and files this takes hours to complete. Since it would not allow anything larger than 2 MB this also limits which Joomla extensions you can load as some of them are larger than 2 MB I can not rate their paid service But I would say their free service is only Average, because of the limitations on File size

By JohnC Reviewer Country May 15 2013 JohnC's website JohnC's email Add Comment | Report Fake

More than fine rating

Free hosting plan user ? Maybe not the fastest but the most functional free plan out there. No ads, No spam, No popups. All clear. Trust me on this one. Greatest free choice.

By Zino Reviewer Country May 01 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

always up rating

They are the best for a free web hosting that I've ever had. Of course, some specific features in their free plan are limited, but it is giving enough for the good performance of any normal dynamic website.

By Shen Reviewer Country April 24 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

good performance rating

No negatives aspects. No downtimes. It's very fast for a free. They are good, and the support ticket system is very effective.

By Bart Reviewer Country March 26 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

Royalwebhosting works for me rating

Found these people helpful and reliable. I manage the site myself through the control panel and I am nothing like a web design specialist but managed to work it out. When I've needed some help got it quickly and in terms that I could understand. Thank you for a good professional service.

By Perry Reviewer Country March 06 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

Recommended rating

I am using Royalwebhosting 6 months and I am very happy, really nice and friendly support. I use their domain registration services also. Definitely recommended!

By Brahem Reviewer Country February 22 2013 Add Comment | Report Fake

Satisfied rating

After started using Royalwebhosting (almost 10 months) all my problems were solved, there is no headache but complete customer satisfaction. All my query are solved immediately.

By Ty Reviewer Country December 31 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

Free is good paid is better rating

Very good host I had very little downtime and it has the features I need. The only problem I ever had was with curl being disabled which I need for my blog but still you cannot expect the world for free. That is why I recently upgraded to paid plan even better experience. Recommend them to everyone looking to host a non mission critical site for free or an important site on their personal or business hosting plans.

By Justawebmaster Reviewer Country December 13 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

Good overall host

The service is good. Uptime is good so far support team is responsive, their downside is that they do not have a sitebuilder which to use and sometimes their control panel loads very slow.

By Dmitry Reviewer Country December 04 2012 Dmitry's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Recommended rating

I like them. Thanks to their technical support staff. They are answering always in time and in professional way. This is my first website and I had a lot of questions in the beginning. Now everything is running good and I'm really satisfied with my website.

By Gala Reviewer Country December 01 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

Good rating

They are good.I have 4 domains hosted by them. No problem at all, more than 6 months.

By Zen Reviewer Country November 09 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

Happy rating

I am very satisfied with this company. They basically do exactly what they say and their support is very sympathetic unlike a lot of others. Thanks guys.

By Karl Reviewer Country October 07 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

Not that good at all rating

Sorry but if they werent keeping so many things locked in free version (wich i did not got any info about!) i def like the site, worked smooth , easy to use and good prices , but nothing to recommend for people who just started to build their site.

By John Reviewer Country October 07 2012 Add Comment | Report Fake

Sponsors
Sponsors
Banner 160x415
Free Web Hosting Free PHP Web Hosting Free ASP Web Hosting Free ASP.NET Web Hosting
Free FTP Web Hosting Free Web Hosting With No Ads Free MY SQL Web Hosting
Free SQL Server Web Hosting Free CPanel Web Hosting Free Java Web Hosting
Hosts Index All Hosts Listing Best Free Hosts Paid Hosts Directory
Contact Links Submissions