Logo

Filetruth Information Report

General Features
Website: filetruth.com
Alexa Rank -1
Recent Rating (rating based on recent reviews) 6.1
Space: 1,000 MB
Monthly Bandwidth: 20,000 MB
File Size Limit: 100 MB
Forced Ads: No
Free Account Technologies:
ASP.NET: Yes
ASP: Yes
FTP: Yes
SSI: No
CGI: Yes
PHP: Yes
MS Access: Yes
MSSQL: Yes
MYSQL: Yes
Free Account Email Features
POP3: Yes
SMTP: Yes
Web Mail: Yes

Filetruth Rating

6.1/10 (11 reviews)
Performance
Uptime
Support

To rate Filetruth add a review

Additional Features

  • SubDomain

Latest Filetruth Reviews Add Review

Got reseller hosting in my budget rating

Hi mate Thank you Hanta support team filetruth For helping me and starting my reseller hosting business I started my own hosting sales business with very little money because of filetruth.com support. Which is in my budget and at the same time it is very cheap and good, there is no bandwidth limitation and you can make a plan as per your need, facility to upgrade the plan if needed without any hassle and The best thing is that the server speed is very good, no down time, very good.

By Samatajazz Reviewer Country February 17 2024 Samatajazz's website Samatajazz's email Add Comment | Report Fake

I am very happy with the $1hosting servi rating

I am very happy with the service of filetruth.com. filetruth team support member Krutika helped us in installing and building the website. She also helped me in purchasing a low cost hosting package which I got for just $1 per month. filetruth.com I thank the team of filetruth.com and Kritika

By kabirsingh Reviewer Country January 31 2024 kabirsingh's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Sahil: Reviewer Country Thank you for share information i got this offer

Worthy Email Hosting Unlimited

I have used email host of many companies but I have not found such a cheap and good one. Not a single email sent from Filetruth's server was bounced. Earlier, I used to use GoDaddy where there was a problem with receiving emails, but nothing like this here. Filetruth provides private dns for free and plask license for free I liked it very much I only need this service Got it for $0.42/month and also got 5% discount benefit which is in my filetruth account One thing which i like best is life time refund policy i made refund claim in one month to check i got 11 months money back after deducting one month money i have full confidence Thank you filetruth team

By Johan Reviewer Country June 04 2023 Johan's email Add Comment | Report Fake

very great provider filetruth.com agent rating

Thank you for being such a great host filetruth.com agent give me 20% more discount in ssl by request The agents are nice and acts fast to fix my problem. Hui Sin is very calm and very informative, and delivered prompt answers to my queries very great provider filetruth.com agent very help full

By Lancy Reviewer Country April 16 2023 Lancy's email Add Comment | Report Fake

support is good and solves the issues rating

support is good and solves the issues as soon as possible and their hosting package has many features. Their features are very helpful. Uptime speed and security both are reliable ex renew discount. Overall filetruth services are very good

By samsmith Reviewer Country April 13 2023 samsmith's website samsmith's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Arota: Reviewer Country helpfull thank dude

$3/m Hosting With Free Domain SSL Life T rating

Hi, I have been using Filetruth hosting for my WordPress / whmcs Site for the past two months. Earlier I was using NameCheap hosting and now I feel glad that I switched. Currently, I?m using the Basic Shared Hosting plan with received free domain name , ssl certificate. Filetruth hosting shared hosting is not only fast but reliable with good customer support. I am also using the Cloudflare CDN which Filetruth hosting and it has really improved the site?s loading speed.So far, my site has been down only for once and that was just a some days after I switched to Filetruth hosting. However, their customer support was fast in responding to my issue and they got it resolved within half an hour. Since then, I haven?t faced any issues with my site. Another good thing about Filetruth hosting is their Control Panel. It is easy to use and user-friendly.

By ShirleyHatcher Reviewer Country December 06 2019 ShirleyHatcher's website ShirleyHatcher's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Dedicated server is very good options wi rating

Dedicated server is very good options with filetruth.com Service used: Dedicated Server I have the long time relationship with filetruth it is a genuine service,server services is very good they fulfill my all needs. After the relationship with filetruth , I got more revenue with affiliate team. Hosting service also very nice. I strongly recommend filetruth.com to others.

By Jerrybrown Reviewer Country July 10 2017 Jerrybrown's website Jerrybrown's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Filetruth customer support

Filetruth always ROCKS! I've used Filetruth for a long time and they have always been wonderful to work with regarding help with applying and purchasing new features. their documentation of setups is awesome and customer support has helped guide me on better ways to accomplish my goals. Very Good services Call Me Services is Very 2 Good

By kunaalbuhara Reviewer Country August 12 2016 kunaalbuhara's website kunaalbuhara's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Server Up Time Is Very Good rating

i am YaRD i can buy two month later server i am vdery two happy this services i can renew the time give offer 35% off i am use this coupon code : FTMOSER35 is very good services provider

By Yard Reviewer Country April 17 2016 Yard's website Yard's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Not absolutely free web hosting

1. You must have your own doman name before or register for new one because they don't offer subdomain for you. 2. At least 5 Dollars for setup fee.

By tanawat Reviewer Country October 31 2014 tanawat's email Add Comment | Report Fake

thanks

thanks for asp hosting i liker asp host very thank you for you

By orhan Reviewer Country April 11 2014 orhan's website orhan's email Add Comment | Report Fake

Sponsors
Sponsors
Banner 160x415
Free Web Hosting Free PHP Web Hosting Free ASP Web Hosting Free ASP.NET Web Hosting
Free FTP Web Hosting Free Web Hosting With No Ads Free MY SQL Web Hosting
Free SQL Server Web Hosting Free CPanel Web Hosting Free Java Web Hosting
Hosts Index All Hosts Listing Best Free Hosts Paid Hosts Directory
Contact Links Submissions